International Conference 11-12th May, 2023. Annual General Meeting 12th May, 2023

Call for Journal Papers Send through email or online Portal
ISSN: Print and Electronics versions The Cradle of Knowledge: 2304-2885-p, 2617-7315-e; The Authentic Knowledge: 2618-0626-p, 2618-0634-e
  • Home
  • /
  • Management Teams

Management Teams

Board of Management

  1. Prof. Paul Ogula – Chairman (Catholic University of Eastern Africa)
  2. Prof. Paul Maithya – Secretary General (Maasai Mara University)
  3. Dr. Florence Kithinji – Treasurer   (Kenya School of Government)
  4. Prof. Evans Ogoti- Vice-Chairman (Mwenge Catholic University)
  5. Mrs Mary C. Shinali – Associate Secretary (Maasai Mara University)
  6. Pauline Kebenei – Member – (University of Nairobi)
  7. Andrew K. Too – Member–(Rift Valley Technical Training Institute)

Journal Management Team

Editorial Team/ Editors
Prof. Paul Maithya – The Chairman of the Editorial Board/ Chief Editor – Maasai Mara University, Kenya
Dr. Florence Kithinji – The Secretary to the Editorial Board/ Associate Editor – Kenya School of Government, Kenya
Prof. Evans Ogoti – Associate Editor – Mwenge Catholic University, Tanzania
Mary C. Shinali – Member – Maasai Mara University, Kenya
Sr. Pauline Kebenei – Member – University of Nairobi, KenyaProf. Aloys A Odeck – Maseno University, Kenya
Prof. Kisilu. Kombo – Kenyatta University, Kenya
Prof. Fulbert Namwamba – Southern University, Ilouisiana, USA
Prof. Joel K Kiboss – Mount Kenya University, Kenya
Prof. Judith K. Achoka – Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology, Kenya
Prof . Joseph Malusu – Mwenge Catholic University, Tanzania
Prof. Lawrence A. Larry – Clemson University, USA
Dr. Marrianne Maghenda – Taita Taveta University, Kenya
Prof. Paul A Ogula – Patron (ex official), the Chairman SEREK – Catholic University of Eastern Africa, Kenya

Chapters’ Representative Teams

Western Chapter

Joseph Wafula Musungu – Catholic University of Eastern Africa

Dr. Rose Atoni

Eastern Chapter

Prof. David M. Mulwa – Machakos University

Dr. Janet K. Mulwa – South Eastern Kenya University